Front Office Manager

Karlis Hallik
Tel: +372 737 0377
E-mail: karlis@hotelantonius.ee

Marketing and Sales Manager

Eleri Lillemäe
Tel: +372 508 3333
E-mail: eleri@hotelantonius.ee

Hotel Manager

Katre Käärik
Tel: +372 521 3474
E-mail: katre@hotelantonius.ee

Restaurant Service Manager

Vilve Okas
Tel: +372 5304 3712
E-mail: vilve@hotelantonius.ee

Head Chef

Reimo Tättar
Tel: +372 737 0388
E-mail: reimo@hotelantonius.ee

Hotel Antonius

Ülikooli 15, 51003 Tartu
Tel: +372 737 0377
Fax: +372 737 0380
E-mail: sales@hotelantonius.ee

Hotell Antonius OÜ
Reg.nr: 12538897
VAT code: EE101674102

Bank:
Luminor Bank
SWIFT: NDEAEE2X
IBAN: EE881700017004595805

Stay in Touch

Got a question about a room or an upcoming event? Want to write to our head chef or give feedback to our hotel service? Get in touch with our team, we will be more than happy to help You.